merry and bright

Merry & Bright

merry and bright

I love home decor and home styling… I’m just really, REALLY bad at it. I follow a ton of lifestyle and home design bloggers just to ‘ooooh’ and ‘ahhh’ ovee their breathtaking creations which they seem to cobble together with mere sticks and twine. I truly envy you all, I’ll have you know. Here is a gold foil style print that you’ll certainly be able to use better than me!

Speaking of which, if you’re a blogger with a following and happen to be reading this, give me a shout if you’d like a free print– all I ask in return is a mention or a photo of what you did with it… I would so love to see that!

This is an 8×10 print available in my shop with tons of customizing options available, check it out!

🙂

 

— Misti

 

Leave a Reply

