Just a gal making graphics :)

PSX_20151204_132232_20151204133435052

Hi, my name is Misti and I’m a mom of 4 living in the beautiful Pacific Northwest – I’ve recently opened an Etsy shop with some of my designs:

Star Print Shop

These are digital downloads of motivational quotes & art as printables but physical print & ship is also available as well as customization! Here is a sample of my work:

origami 3d

You can see more at my shop or stick around to see more items posted here. Each are only $4.99 🙂

wifey printable

Thanks for dropping by, and stay tuned!

— Misti

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

